Hotels Lagos, Portugal

Lagos ist eine portugiesische Gemeinde von knapp über 25.000 Einwohnern, die in der Zeit von von Mai bis September Zehntausende von Touristen begrüßt: die Algarve und der Bezirk Faro, wo Lagos liegt sind eine wunderschöne Gegend, die dank des immer milden Klimas, der Strände und des an natürlichen Elementen reichen Hinterlandes eine sehr viel von Touristen aus ganz Europa besuchte Gegend ist.

Die Geschichte von Lagos ist mit dem Seehandel, dem Sklavenhandel und der Zerstörung durch ein Erdbeben im Jahr 1755, das Portugal und selbst Lissabon schwer traf, verbunden. Das Ereignis zerstörte einen großen Teil der historischen Bauten und Residenzen der Stadt. Zu besichtigen in Lagos gibt es die barocke Kirche von Santo Antonio, das Museu Regional mit Sammlungen der regionalen Völkerkunde, das Forte Ponta da Bandeira, das die Stadt dominiert, die antiken Mauern in der Gegend von Praça da Repubblica und die Igreja de Santa Maria.

Mehr Info über Lagos

Die Umgebung von Lagos bietet den Touristen herrliche Naturlandschaften, wie zum Beispiel das Vorgebirge von Ponta da Piedade mit Klippen auf denen sich der Atlantische Ozean bricht. Die berühmtesten Strände um Faro herum sind Praia de Dona Ana, Praia do Camino und Meia Praia, Sandstrand von mehr als 4 Kilometern. Nahe der Stadt gibt es auch den künstlichen See Barragem de Bravura, wo man sich der kompletten Entspannung hingeben kann. Acht Kilometer von Lagos entfernt befindet sich Luz, ein anderer wichtiger Touristenort im Bezirk Faro.

... und packen Sie Ihren Koffer! Sie werden frühzeitig über die guenstigsten Angebote und Aktionen per E-mail informiert!

Lagos - 536 Hotels

18 B&Bs, 12 Günstige Hotels, 32 3 Sterne Hotels...

3 Sterne HotelSolar de Mos

Solar de Mos

Rua Sta. Casa da Misericordia, Lt. 1, Lagos

Das Solar de Mos befindet sich in einer der schönsten Gegenden von Lagos, ca. 2 km vom Stadtzentrum, 1 km von Porto de Mòs und 2 vom schönen Strand entfernt, der von den Klippen von Ponta da Piedade umgeben...

4 Sterne HotelHotel Marina Rio

Hotel Marina Rio

Avenida Dos Descobrimentos, S/N, Lagos

Das Albergaria Marina Rio befindet sich im Herzen von Lagos an der Algarve. In der Umgebung gibt es schöne Strände, Golfplätze und zahlreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten. Die Zimmer sind einladend, und das Hotel bietet...

4 Sterne HotelAqualuz Suite Hotel Apartamentos

Aqualuz Suite Hotel Apartamentos

Rua Sacadura Cabral , 8, Lagos

Das Aqualuz Suite Hotel Apartamentos befindet sich an der Algarve in Lagos. Die Anlage hat 4 Hallenbäder, einen erholsamen Garten, außerdem ein luxuriöses Wellness-Center und einen Fitnessraum.

3 Sterne HotelVilabranca Apartamentos

Vilabranca Apartamentos

Torraltinha, Lagos

Diese moderne Anlage liegt in der Nähe des Zentrums von Lagos und des Hafens von Mos Beach, Die Apartments Vilabranca sind einladend, geräumig und gut ausgestattet.

3 Sterne HotelCarvi Beach Hotel

Carvi Beach Hotel

Alameda Dr. Armando Soares Ribeiro Praia D. Ana, Lagos

Das Carvi Beach Hotel begrüßt Sie an einem Hang mit Blick auf den schönen Strand von Dona Ana. Nur 1,5 km vom historischen Zentrum von Lagos entfernt, bietet es sich als ein idealer Ausgangspunkt sowohl zur...

4 Sterne HotelTivoli Lagos

Tivoli Lagos

Rua António Crisógono Santos, Lagos

Das Tivoli Lagos ist eine im Zentrum von Lagos gelegene elegante Anlage mit zahlreichen Swimmingpools und einem Fitnesscenter. Das Hotel besteht aus verschiedenen Gebäuden umgeben von Gärten und malerischen...

3 Sterne HotelVitaSol Park

VitaSol Park

Quinta do Landeiro - Albardeira, Lagos

Das VitaSol Park befindet sich in Marina di Lagos in der Nähe des Zentrums und des Strandes. Diese moderne Residenzanlage verfügt über Tennisplätze, Swimmingpool, Einrichtungen für Kinder und eine Bar, in der...

4 Sterne HotelAtalaia Sol

Atalaia Sol

Estrada da Atalaia, lote n 1, Lagos

Das Atalaia Sol befindet sich in der Nähe der algarvischen Strände nicht weit von Lagos entfernt. Das Aparthotel verfügt über einen Swimmingpool, einen Kinderspielplatz und zahlreiche Entspannungsangebote...

Quinta das Palmeiras

ApartmentQuinta das Palmeiras

Rua Convento São Francisco lote 5 apartamento 120, Lagos

Casa Carmo

ApartmentCasa Carmo

Rua Pintor Falcão Trigoso Lt. 22, 1ª, Lagos

Hotels in Lagos, Portugal

Lagos is a Portuguese municipality of just over 25,000 inhabitants, which in the period from May to September welcomes tens of thousands of tourists. Lagos is in the Algarve region, in the Faro district: due to the mild climate, the presence of beaches and a hinterland rich in natural elements, this area is popular with tourists from all over Europe.

The history of Lagos is linked to maritime trade, the slave trade and the destruction of the 1755 by an earthquake that hit very hard Portugal and Lisbon. The event destroyed most of the buildings and historical homes in the city. Places to see in Lagos are the baroque church of Santo Antonio, the Museu Regional with collections of regional ethnography, Forte Ponta da Bandiera that dominates the city, the ancient walls in the area of Praça da Repubblica and the Igreja de Santa Maria.

The surroundings of Lagos offer tourists a beautiful natural environment, such as the promontory of Ponta da Piedade, with the stacks on which shatters the Atlantic Ocean. The most famous beaches around Faro are Praia de Dona Ana, Praia do Camino and Meia Praia, sandy coastline of over 4 km. Near the city there is also the reservoir of Barragem de Bravura where it is possible to enjoy total relax. Eight kilometers from Lagos, you can reach Luz, another important tourist center in the district of Faro.

... and keep your bags ready! Receive our best travel deals, sales and offers in your inbox and enjoy your trip!

Lagos - 536 Hotels

18 B&Bs, 22 4 star hotels, 12 Cheap hotels...

3 star hotelSolar de Mos

Solar de Mos

Rua Sta. Casa da Misericordia, Lt. 1, Lagos

Solar de Mòs is located in one of the most beautiful areas of Lagos, about 2 km from the city centre, 1 km from Porto de Mòs and 2 km from the beautiful beach surrounded by cliffs Ponta da Piedade. Do not miss...

3 star hotelCarvi Beach Hotel

Carvi Beach Hotel

Alameda Dr. Armando Soares Ribeiro Praia D. Ana, Lagos

Carvi Beach Hotel welcomes you on a hillside overlooking the beautiful beach of Dona Ana. Just 1.5 km away from the historical centre of Lagos, this hotel is a perfect base for relaxing on the beach, for shopping...

4 star hotelHotel Marina Rio

Hotel Marina Rio

Avenida Dos Descobrimentos, S/N, Lagos

Albergaria Marina Rio rises in the heart of Lagos, Algarve. Nearby there are beautiful beaches, golf courses and many tourist attractions. The rooms are comfortable and the hotel offers a rooftop pool and a...

4 star hotelVila Gale Lagos

Vila Gale Lagos

Estrada da Meia Praia s/n 8600-315, Lagos

Vila Gale Lagos is a luxurious resort on the waterfront Lagos. The complex has a spa and indoor and outdoor pools. The resort also boasts tennis courts and kids club. The restaurants serve delicious dishes. The...

4 star hotelAqualuz Suite Hotel Apartamentos

Aqualuz Suite Hotel Apartamentos

Rua Sacadura Cabral , 8, Lagos

The Aqualuz Suite Hotel Apartamentos is located in Algarve, near Lagos. The complex boasts four indoor pools, a relaxing garden in addition to a luxurious spa and a fitness room.

Vilabranca Apartamentos

Torraltinha, Lagos

These modern accommodations are located near the center of Lagos and Porto de Mos Beach. Vilabranca Apartments are comfortable, spacious and well equipped.

4 star hotelTivoli Lagos

Tivoli Lagos

Rua António Crisógono Santos, Lagos

Tivoli Lagos is an elegant hotel with several swimming pools and a spa, located in downtown Lagos. The hotel consists of several buildings surrounded by gardens and picturesque lanes and has a restaurant serving...

3 star hotelVitaSol Park

VitaSol Park

Quinta do Landeiro - Albardeira, Lagos

The VitaSol Park is located in Marina of Lagos, near the centre and the beach. This modern complex offers tennis courts, outdoor pool, children's facilities and a bar where you can enjoy a wide range of cocktails.

4 star hotelAtalaia Sol

Atalaia Sol

Estrada da Atalaia, lote n 1, Lagos

The Atalaia Sol is located near the beaches of the Algarve, not far from Lagos. The aparthotel has an outdoor pool, a children's playground and many facilities including a relaxing jacuzzi.

Caravel-House

ApartmentCaravel-House

rua fernao alvarinho lote 8, Lagos