Hôtels à Lagos, Portugal

Lagos est une ville portugaise de peu plus de 25.000 habitants, qui dans la période de Mai à Septembre accueille des dizaines de milliers de touristes: le Algarve et le district de Faro où se trouve Lagos sont une superbe région qui grâce à la douceur du climat, aux plages et à l'arrière-pays riche en éléments naturels, est une zone très populaire auprès des touristes de toute l'Europe.

L'histoire de Lagos est liée au commerce maritime, à la traite des esclaves et à la destruction du tremblement de terre de 1755 qui a durement frappé le Portugal. L'événement avait détruit la plupart des constructions et des demeures historiques de la ville. A ne pas louper à Lagos: l'église baroque de Santo Antonio, le Musée Régional avec collections d'ethnographie régionale, le Fort Ponta da Bandiera qui domine la ville, les murs antiques dans le quartier de Praça da Repubblica et la Igreja de Santa Maria.

Plus d'infos sur Lagos

Les alentours de Lagos offrent aux touristes des splendides paysages naturels, tels que le promontoire de Ponta da Piedade avec les falaises où se brise l'Océan Atlantique. Les plages les plus célèbres près de Faro sont Praia de Dona Ana, Praia do Camino et Meia Praia, littoral sableux de 4 kilomètres de long. A proximité de la ville il y a également le bassin artificiel de Barragem de Bravura, pour ceux qui veulent profiter du complet relax. A huit kilomètres de Lagos se trouve Luz, autre importante localité touristique dans le district de Faro.

... et préparez vos bagages! Recevez les meilleures offres et les réductions directement via e-mail!

Lagos - 536 Hôtels

22 Hôtels 4 étoiles, 12 Hôtels économiques, 18 B&B...

Hôtel 3 étoilesSolar de Mos

Solar de Mos

Rua Sta. Casa da Misericordia, Lt. 1, Lagos

Le Solar de Mos est l'un des plus beaux quartiers de Lagos, à environ 2 km du centre-ville, à 1 km de Porto de Mos et à 2 Km de la belle plage entourée de falaises de Ponta da Piedade. Vous pourrez également...

Hôtel 4 étoilesHotel Marina Rio

Hotel Marina Rio

Avenida Dos Descobrimentos, S/N, Lagos

L'Albergaria Marina Rio est situé au coeur de Lagos dans l'Algarve. A proximité se trouvent de splendides plages, des terrains de golf et de nombreuses attractions touristiques. Les chambres sont confortables et...

Hôtel 4 étoilesAqualuz Suite Hotel Apartamentos

Aqualuz Suite Hotel Apartamentos

Rua Sacadura Cabral , 8, Lagos

L'Aqualuz Suite Hotel Apartamentos est situé dans l'Algarve, près de Lagos. Le complexe dispose de 4 piscines couvertes, d'un jardin relaxant et en plus d'un spa luxueux et d'une salle de fitness.

Hôtel 3 étoilesVilabranca Apartamentos

Vilabranca Apartamentos

Torraltinha, Lagos

Ces modernes logements sont situés à proximité du centre de Lagos et du Port Mos Beach. Les Appartements Vilabranca sont acceuillants, spacieux et bien équipés.

Hôtel 3 étoilesCarvi Beach Hotel

Carvi Beach Hotel

Alameda Dr. Armando Soares Ribeiro Praia D. Ana, Lagos

Le Carvi Beach Hôtel est situé sur une colline surplombant la magnifique plage de Dona Ana. Situé à 1,5 km du centre historique de Lagos c’est l’endroit idéal pour se détendre sur la plage, pour le...

Hôtel 4 étoilesTivoli Lagos

Tivoli Lagos

Rua António Crisógono Santos, Lagos

Le Tivoli Lagos est un élégant hôtel doté de nombreuses piscines et spa, situé dans le centre de Lagos. L'hôtel se compose de plusieurs bâtiments entourés de jardins et de pittoresques ruelles et dispose...

Hôtel 3 étoilesVitaSol Park

VitaSol Park

Quinta do Landeiro - Albardeira, Lagos

Le VitaSol Park est situé à Marina de Lagos, à proximité du centre et de la plage. Ce moderne complexe résidentiel propose des courts de tennis, une piscine extérieure, des installations pour les enfants et...

Hôtel 4 étoilesAtalaia Sol

Atalaia Sol

Estrada da Atalaia, lote n 1, Lagos

L'Atalaia Sol est situé près des plages de l'Algarve, non loin de Lagos. L'appart-hôtel possède une piscine extérieure, une aire de jeux pour enfants et de nombreux services de loisirs y compris un Jakuzi.

Villa Quinta Paraiso

 Villa Quinta Paraiso

santa maria CM1262, Lagos

Âncora Apartment

AppartementÂncora Apartment

Estrada do Porto Mós, Urbanização Vila Âncora, Lote 23, Lagos

Hotels in Lagos, Portugal

Lagos is a Portuguese municipality of just over 25,000 inhabitants, which in the period from May to September welcomes tens of thousands of tourists. Lagos is in the Algarve region, in the Faro district: due to the mild climate, the presence of beaches and a hinterland rich in natural elements, this area is popular with tourists from all over Europe.

The history of Lagos is linked to maritime trade, the slave trade and the destruction of the 1755 by an earthquake that hit very hard Portugal and Lisbon. The event destroyed most of the buildings and historical homes in the city. Places to see in Lagos are the baroque church of Santo Antonio, the Museu Regional with collections of regional ethnography, Forte Ponta da Bandiera that dominates the city, the ancient walls in the area of Praça da Repubblica and the Igreja de Santa Maria.

The surroundings of Lagos offer tourists a beautiful natural environment, such as the promontory of Ponta da Piedade, with the stacks on which shatters the Atlantic Ocean. The most famous beaches around Faro are Praia de Dona Ana, Praia do Camino and Meia Praia, sandy coastline of over 4 km. Near the city there is also the reservoir of Barragem de Bravura where it is possible to enjoy total relax. Eight kilometers from Lagos, you can reach Luz, another important tourist center in the district of Faro.

... and keep your bags ready! Receive our best travel deals, sales and offers in your inbox and enjoy your trip!

Lagos - 536 Hotels

18 B&Bs, 22 4 star hotels, 12 Cheap hotels...

3 star hotelSolar de Mos

Solar de Mos

Rua Sta. Casa da Misericordia, Lt. 1, Lagos

Solar de Mòs is located in one of the most beautiful areas of Lagos, about 2 km from the city centre, 1 km from Porto de Mòs and 2 km from the beautiful beach surrounded by cliffs Ponta da Piedade. Do not miss...

3 star hotelCarvi Beach Hotel

Carvi Beach Hotel

Alameda Dr. Armando Soares Ribeiro Praia D. Ana, Lagos

Carvi Beach Hotel welcomes you on a hillside overlooking the beautiful beach of Dona Ana. Just 1.5 km away from the historical centre of Lagos, this hotel is a perfect base for relaxing on the beach, for shopping...

4 star hotelHotel Marina Rio

Hotel Marina Rio

Avenida Dos Descobrimentos, S/N, Lagos

Albergaria Marina Rio rises in the heart of Lagos, Algarve. Nearby there are beautiful beaches, golf courses and many tourist attractions. The rooms are comfortable and the hotel offers a rooftop pool and a...

4 star hotelVila Gale Lagos

Vila Gale Lagos

Estrada da Meia Praia s/n 8600-315, Lagos

Vila Gale Lagos is a luxurious resort on the waterfront Lagos. The complex has a spa and indoor and outdoor pools. The resort also boasts tennis courts and kids club. The restaurants serve delicious dishes. The...

4 star hotelAqualuz Suite Hotel Apartamentos

Aqualuz Suite Hotel Apartamentos

Rua Sacadura Cabral , 8, Lagos

The Aqualuz Suite Hotel Apartamentos is located in Algarve, near Lagos. The complex boasts four indoor pools, a relaxing garden in addition to a luxurious spa and a fitness room.

Vilabranca Apartamentos

Torraltinha, Lagos

These modern accommodations are located near the center of Lagos and Porto de Mos Beach. Vilabranca Apartments are comfortable, spacious and well equipped.

4 star hotelTivoli Lagos

Tivoli Lagos

Rua António Crisógono Santos, Lagos

Tivoli Lagos is an elegant hotel with several swimming pools and a spa, located in downtown Lagos. The hotel consists of several buildings surrounded by gardens and picturesque lanes and has a restaurant serving...

3 star hotelVitaSol Park

VitaSol Park

Quinta do Landeiro - Albardeira, Lagos

The VitaSol Park is located in Marina of Lagos, near the centre and the beach. This modern complex offers tennis courts, outdoor pool, children's facilities and a bar where you can enjoy a wide range of cocktails.

4 star hotelAtalaia Sol

Atalaia Sol

Estrada da Atalaia, lote n 1, Lagos

The Atalaia Sol is located near the beaches of the Algarve, not far from Lagos. The aparthotel has an outdoor pool, a children's playground and many facilities including a relaxing jacuzzi.

Caravel-House

ApartmentCaravel-House

rua fernao alvarinho lote 8, Lagos